Address:
4250 Karen Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Ph: 702-799-2005
Fx: 702-799-2412

 

Office Hours:
M-F

7:30am - 3:00pm

Performance Zone: 7
Area: 2

 
             

CSS Menus Examples Css3Menu.com

 

Faculty

 

 
   
H. Anderson
Specialist - Spanish
anderh@nv.ccsd.net
C. Aplin
Specialist - STEP
aplinca@nv.ccsd.net
M. Arcaro
Mathematics
arcarm@nv.ccsd.net
S. Armstrong
Title 1 Learning Strategist 
armstse@nv.ccsd.net
E. Ashbeck
Health Education
ashbeew@nv.ccsd.net
N. Aultz
Guitar
aultznd@nv.ccsd.net
C. Baker
English Language Arts
bakercm@nv.ccsd.net
T. Bertram
English Language Arts
bertrt@nv.ccsd.net
J. Bradley
Mathematics
bradljm3@nv.ccsd.net
K.Brown
Mathematics
brownk6@nv.ccsd.net
P. Buono
Computer Literacy
buonopp@nv.ccsd.net
J. Burnett
Science
burneje@nv.ccsd.net
 
K. Carter
Social Studies
cartek2@nv.ccsd.net
T. Christenson
Social Studies
christr@nv.ccsd.net
T. Cooper
Art 
coopeas@nv.ccsd.net
S. Cossette
Specialist - Resource
cosets@nv.ccsd.net
E. Craig
Art
craige@nv.ccsd.net
C. Daniels
Specialist - SIEF
daniecm1@nv.ccsd.net
B. Davison
English Language Arts
davisba1@nv.ccsd.net
E. Duncan
Mathematics
duncae@nv.ccsd.ne
       
 
B. Engel
Physical Education
haavibl@nv.ccsd.net
B. Ericsson
Choir
ericsbr@nv.ccsd.net
H. Flores
Specialist
dennihg@nv.ccsd.net
B. Gillis
Specialist
gillibl@nv.ccsd.net
 
C. Gonya
Social Studies
gonyac@nv.ccsd.net
C. Greenleaf
English Language Arts
greenc3@nv.ccsd.net
H. Hagen
Mathematics
hagenhc@nv.ccsd.net
P. Hart
Science
hartpr@nv.ccsd.net
 
A. Hewitt
Mathematics
rodrial@nv.ccsd.net
C. Johnson
English Language Arts
kovalnv@nv.ccsd.net
T. Judge
Social Studies
judget@nv.ccsd.net
V. Kindernay
English Language Arts
kovalnv@nv.ccsd.net
N. Kovalenko
Spanish
kovalnv@nv.ccsd.net
D. Krallman
English Language Arts
kralldm@nv.ccsd.net
A. Lopeman
Specialist - Counselor
lopemag@nv.ccsd.net
L. Lozito
Band
lozitll@nv.ccsd.net
 
Mr. L
Specialist - Counselor
lualesi@nv.ccsd.net
J. Maxon
Specialist
legrajn@nv.ccsd.net
A. McLeod
Mathematics
mcleoam@nv.ccsd.net
J. McMiller
Science
mcmilijd@nv.ccsd.net
R. Mendoza
Specialist 
feliprp@nv.ccsd.net
L. Mesa
Mathematics
mesalm@nv.ccsd.net
J. Nagy
English Language Arts
nagyj@nv.ccsd.net
J. Nelson
Master Commander
morrijn@nv.ccsd.net
C. North
Specialist - Resource
northc@nv.ccsd.net
J. Pasquali
Specialist - Resource
pasquj@nv.ccsd.net
V. Peris
English Language Arts
perisv@nv.ccsd.net
E. Prescilla 
Science
presiem@nv.ccsd.net
 
J. Purney
Specialist - Counselor
purneja@nv.ccsd.net
C. Reese
Mathematics
reeseca@nv.ccsd.net
 
A. Sanders
Specialist - AVID
sandeaj@nv.ccsd.net
S. Saeedy
Mathematics
saeeds@nv.ccsd.net
 
D. Smith
Mathematics
smithdr@nv.ccsd.net
P. Sparks
Mathematics
sparkpi@nv.ccsd.net
R. Sugameli
Computers
sugamr@nv.ccsd.net
C. Thomas
Orchestra
thomasc12@nv.ccsd.net
 
H. Unthank
English Language Arts
unthah@nv.ccsd.net
J. Wiggington
Science
wiggij@nv.ccsd.net
D. Wynne
Specialist
wynneds@nv.ccsd.net
 
       
   

 


 
           
CLARK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT        News | Schools | Infinite Campus | Calendar | InterAct™ | FAQ

Copyright © 2013 - Jerome D. Mack Middle School - All rights reserved - Designed by Koncept Kreations