Address:
4250 Karen Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Ph: 702-799-2005
Fx: 702-799-2412

 

Office Hours:
M-F

7:30am - 3:00pm

Performance Zone: 7
Area: 2

 
             

CSS Menus Examples Css3Menu.com

 
Staff
       
 
E. Arreola
Cafeteria Supervisor
eguerrero@interact.ccsd.net
C. Barnes
Teacher Aide
cbarnes@interact.ccsd.net
K. Boyd
Custodian

 
D. Bryant
Custodian
dbryant@interact.ccsd.net
       
   
T. Chavez
Office Manager
tachavez@interact.ccsd.net
W. Cobb
Cafeteria

 
C. Coloma
Registrar
crnagatori@interact.ccsd.net
Y. DeCupich
Custodian
ycupich@interact.ccsd.net
       
   
C. Degraw
Custodian
cdegraw@interact.ccsd.net
R. Dela Torre
Cafeteria

 
Taco
Campus Security

 
J. Gonzalez
Coach/Custodian

 
       
 
S. Guerrero
Teacher Family Aide
smguerrero@interact.ccsd.net
F. Johnson
F.A.S.A.
fajohnson@interact.ccsd.net
K. Jones-Burnett
Secretary, Dean’s Office
kmburnett@interact.ccsd.net
C. Ludwig
Teacher Aide
cmludwig@interact.ccsd.net
       
   
A. Martinez
Attendance Secretary
atmartinez@interact.ccsd.net
K. Sheppard
Safe School Pro/Social Worker
sheppkk@nv.ccsd.net
D. Standford
Teacher Aide
 
A. Tomsen
Teacher Aide

atomsen@nv.ccsd.net
       
     
C. Valerio
Curriculum Secretary
CValerio@interact.ccsd.net
B. Washington                                       
Campus Security
bawashington@interact.ccsd.net
J. Walker
Safe School Pro/Social Worker

walkejl1@nv.ccsd.net
J. White
Teacher Aide
   
       
       
 
         
CLARK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT        News | Schools | Infinite Campus | Calendar | InterAct™ | FAQ

Copyright © 2013 - Jerome D. Mack Middle School - All rights reserved - Designed by Koncept Kreations